Skip to main content

All-Russian tour and concert plan

“The All-Russian touring and concert plan of the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation recreates one of the main achievements of the past, a unified touring system of the country, which is formed according to understandable transparent rules and covers the entire territory of Russia.”

Minister of Culture of the Russian Federation

Olga Lyubimova

The All-Russian tour and concert plan is a unique and unprecedented project of the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation which allows to broadly and efficiently organize tours of cultural institutions, creative teams and creative universities around Russia and across the world.

The All-Russian touring and concert plan was prepared in 2021, for the first time in 30 years. It gives every creative team of the country a chance to receive government support.

The All-Russian touring and concert plan includes two major programs: Bolshie Gastroli (Grand Tour) (theatre tours) and We Are Russia (tours of national ensembles).

The federal program Bolshie Gastroli (theatre tours) is designed to unite the common cultural space in Russia, expand creative cooperation between theatre ensembles, attract more audience across the country.

The Bolshie Gastroli program is carried out in 6 areas: federal, foreign, interregional, for children and youth, for students, supporting touring activities of nongovernmental (private) theatres.

Thanks to the Bolshie Gastroli program, viewers have the opportunity to see best achievements of Russian and foreign theatres. Plays are targeted at a very wide audience: adults, families, children. Large-scale theatre tour is held with full-fledged scenery, costumes, a full cast of the play, as well as with the participation of outstanding figures of theatrical art.

The project is open for cooperation between representatives of the professional theatrical community in all regions of Russia and in the CIS countries.

The federal program We Are Russia (tours of national ensembles) was launched on the initiative of the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation in February, 2020. For the first time since the Soviet era, it has united the touring activities of national choreographic and choir ensembles, orchestras and ensembles of folk instruments, song and dance theatres, song and dance companies.

As part of government support of the touring activity in constituent entities of the Russian Federation, an annual campaign is held to collect applications from theatres and national teams which are necessary for participation in the All-Russian touring and concert plan of the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation under the Bolshie Gastroli and We Are Russia programs.

Events

News

Перейти к основному содержанию

Всероссийский гастрольно-концертный план

Всероссийский гастрольно-концертный план Министерства культуры Российской Федерации

Всероссийский гастрольно-концертный план – это уникальный и беспрецедентный проект Министерства культуры Российской Федерации, позволяющий широко и эффективно осуществлять гастроли учреждений культуры, творческих коллективов и творческих вузов страны во всероссийском и международном масштабах.

Всероссийский гастрольно-концертный план подготовлен в 2021 году впервые за последние 30 лет. Благодаря ему шанс на государственную поддержку получает практически каждый творческий коллектив страны.

«Всероссийский гастрольно-концертный план Министерства культуры Российской Федерации воссоздает одно из главных достижений прошлого – единую гастрольную систему страны, которая формируется по понятным прозрачным правилам и охватывает всю территорию России».

Министр культуры Российской Федерации

Ольга Любимова

Всероссийский гастрольно-концертный план включает две масштабные программы: «Большие гастроли» (гастроли театров) и «Мы – Россия» (гастроли национальных коллективов).

Федеральная программа «Большие гастроли» (гастроли театров) призвана объединять общее культурное пространство России, расширять рамки творческого взаимодействия театральных коллективов, способствовать привлечению новой зрительской аудитории на территории всей страны.

Программа «Большие гастроли» проводится по 6-ти направлениям: федеральное, зарубежное, межрегиональное, для детей и молодежи, студенческое, по поддержке гастрольной деятельности негосударственных (частных) театров.

Благодаря программе зрители имеют возможность познакомиться с лучшими достижениями российских и зарубежных театров. Спектакли предназначены для самой широкой аудитории – взрослой, семейной и детской. Масштабные гастроли проходят с полноценными декорациями, костюмами, полным актерским составом спектакля, а также с участием выдающихся представителей театрального искусства.

Проект открыт для сотрудничества всего профессионального театрального сообщества во всех регионах страны и в странах ближнего зарубежья.

Федеральная программа «Мы – Россия» (гастроли национальных коллективов) стартовала по инициативе Министерства культуры РФ в феврале 2020 года. Впервые с советского времени она объединила гастрольную деятельность национальных хореографических и хоровых коллективов, вокально-инструментальных ансамблей, оркестров и ансамблей народных инструментов, театров песни и танца, ансамблей песни и пляски.

Для участия во Всероссийском гастрольно-концертном плане по программам «Большие гастроли» и «Мы – Россия» ежегодно проводится кампания по сбору заявок от театров и национальных коллективов в рамках государственной поддержки развития гастрольной деятельности в субъектах Российской Федерации.

Мероприятия

Новости